LOCATIONS

Corporate Office:
2 Dexter St., Everett MA 02149
Hours : M-F 7:00am – 4:30pm

Corporate Office Team

President
Tanya Minichiello
(617) 389-7213 ext. 402
Tanya@scrapit.us

Vice President
Frank Minichiello
(617) 389-7213
Frank@scrapit.us

Controller
Bryan Wiebold
(617) 389-7213 ext. 407
Bryan@scrapit.us

Buyer
Fred Rogers
(617) 595-5505
frogers@scrapit.us

Buyer
Bobby Terchiak
(617) 833-0371
bob@scrapit.us

Buyer
Christine DeYoung
(978) 604-9689
Christine@scrapit.us

Massachusetts Facility:
431 Second St., Everett, MA 02149
Hours: M-F 5:30am -4:30pm,
Sat 5:30am – 1pm, Sun Closed

Facility Team

General Manager
Jamie Pinion
(617) 389-7213 ext. 417
Jamie@scrapit.us

Dispatch
Colleen Martin
(617) 389-7213 ext. 432
Colleen@scrapit.us

Settlements
MJ Pinion
(617) 389-7213 ext. 411
MJ@scrapit.us

Weigh & Pay
Bobby Sweetser
(617) 797-7515
Bobbysweets@scrapit.us

 New Hampshire Facility:
716 Monadnock Hwy. RT. 12 Marlborough, NH 03455
Hours: Monday – Friday 7:00am – 4:00pm, Saturday 7:00am -12:00pm,
Sunday – Closed

Facility Team:

General Manager
Ralph Carbonaro
(603) 355-1300
Ralph@scrapit.us

Non-Ferrous Manager
John Jankowski
(603) 355-1300

Operations Manager
Dave Castor
(603) 355-1300

Dispatch/Settlements
Ariel Wyman
(603) 355-1300
Ariel@scrapit.us

Tel MA: 617-389-7213

Tel: NH: 603-355-1300

Send us a Message