LOCATIONS

Corporate Office:
219 Meadowcroft St. Lowell, MA 01852
Hours : M-F 7:00am – 4:30pm

Corporate Office Team

President
Tanya Minichiello
Tanya@scrapit.us

Vice President
Frank Minichiello
Frank@scrapit.us

Controller
Bryan Wiebold
Bryan@scrapit.us

Dispatch
Kim Baggett
Kim@scrapit.us

DOT Compliance
Colleen Merrick

Settlements
MJ Pinion
MJ@scrapit.us

Massachusetts Facility:
431 Second St., Everett, MA 02149
Hours: M-F 5:30am -4:30pm,
Sat 5:30am – 1pm, Sun Closed

Facility Team

General Manager
Jamie Pinion
Jamie@scrapit.us

Weigh & Pay
Bobby Sweetser
Bobbysweets@scrapit.us

Buyer
Fred Rogers
frogers@scrapit.us

Buyer
Bobby Terchiak
bob@scrapit.us

 New Hampshire Facility:
716 Monadnock Hwy. RT. 12 Marlborough, NH 03455
Hours: Monday – Friday 7:00am – 4:00pm, Saturday 7:00am -12:00pm,
Sunday – Closed

Facility Team:

General Manager
Ralph Carbonaro
Ralph@scrapit.us

Non-Ferrous Manager
John Jankowski

Operations Manager
Dave Castor

Dispatch/Settlements
Chuck Balduf

Tel MA: 617-389-7213

Tel: NH: 603-355-1300

Send us a Message